Facility Staff Directory

The Dena’ina Center

The Egan Center

600 West Seventh Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (907) 263-2850
Fax: (907) 644-2842
555 West Fifth Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (907) 263-2800
Fax: (907) 263-2858

General Inquiries and Bookings

Phone: 907 263-2800 | Email: info@anchorageconventioncenters.com

General Manager

Greg Spears | 907-263-2862
E-mail: greg@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Assistant General Manager

Therin Ferrin | 907-263-2860
E-mail: therin@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Director of Food & Beverage

Gayle Devers | 907-263-2828
E-mail: devers@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Director of Operations

Steve Medina | 907-263-2822
E-mail: steve@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Phyllis Rice, CPCE | 907-263-2848
E-mail: phyllis@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Sales Managers

Brandy Crowley | 907-263-2815
E-mail: brandy@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Carla Churchman | 907-263-2825
E-mail: carla@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Dana Schnieber | 907-263-2815
E-mail: dana@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Open | 907-263-2800
E-mail: info@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Event Manager

Open | 907-263-2850info@anchorageconventioncenters.com
E-mail: netosha@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Executive Chef

Peter Fontanez | 907-263-2834
E-mail: peter@anchorageconventioncenters.com

Food and Beverage Manager

Marie Purvis | 907-263-2838
E-mail: marie@anchorageconventioncenters.com