Convention Sales Staff (Visit Anchorage, formerly: ACVB)

Visit Anchorage

(Formerly Anchorage Convention & Visitors Bureau)

524 W Fourth Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-2212
Ph: (907) 276-4118
Fax: (907) 278-5559
Explore www.Anchorage.net

 

 

Staff Directory

R.J. (Jim) Henderson

Vice President, Convention Sales
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x307
direct: (907) 257-2307
jhenderson@anchorage.net

Julie Dodds

Director of Convention Sales
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x327
direct: (907) 257-2327
jdodds@anchorage.net

Cindi DeCLUE

Convention Sales Operations Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x341
direct: (907) 257-2341
cdeclue@anchorage.net


Washington, DC

Julie Dodds

Director of Convention Sales
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x327
direct: (907) 257-2327
jdodds@anchorage.net


Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Christina Lewis

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x376
direct: (907) 257-2376
clewis@anchorage.net


Southeast

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Shelli Stanton

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x313
direct: (907) 257-2313
sstanton@anchorage.net


Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Andrea Schmidt

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x317
direct: (907) 257-2317
aschmidt@anchorage.net


North

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Marlene Geils

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x336
direct: (907) 257-2336
mgeils@anchorage.net


South

Arizona, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Mike Lessley

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x315
direct: (907) 257-2315
mlessley@anchorage.net


Alaska

Magda Withers

Convention Sales Manager (Statewide)
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x344
direct: (907) 257-2344
mwithers@anchorage.net


RESEARCH

Cherise Arola

Convention Sales and Research Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x349
direct: (907) 257-2349
carola@anchorage.net

 


 

CONVENTION SERVICES

Kathie Evingson

Convention Services Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x312
direct: (907) 257-2312
kevingson@anchorage.net

Monica Moser

Convention Services Coordinator
(888) 257-2381 x 335
direct: (907) 257-2335
mmoser@anchorage.net


SUPPORT STAFF

Siri Cooper

Convention Sales & Service Assistant
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x343
direct: (907) 257-2343
scooper@anchorage.net

Terra Tipton

Convention Sales & Service Assistant
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x314
direct: (907) 257-2314
ttipton@anchorage.net