Visit Anchorage Convention Sales Staff

Visit Anchorage

(Formerly Anchorage Convention & Visitors Bureau)

524 W Fourth Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-2212
Ph: (907) 276-4118
Fax: (907) 278-5559
Explore www.Anchorage.net

Staff Directory

Julie Dodds

Vice President, Convention Sales
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x327
direct: (907) 257-2327
jdodds@anchorage.net

Cindi DeCLUE

Convention Sales Operations Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x341
direct: (907) 257-2341
cdeclue@anchorage.net


Washington, DC

Shelli Stanton

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x313
direct: (907) 257-2313
sstanton@anchorage.net


East Coast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky,  North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Christina Lewis

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x376
direct: (907) 257-2376
clewis@anchorage.net


 

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Andrea Schmidt

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x317
direct: (907) 257-2317
aschmidt@anchorage.net


North

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Marlene Geils

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x336
direct: (907) 257-2336
mgeils@anchorage.net


South

Arizona, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Alabama and Mississippi

Mike Lessley

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x315
direct: (907) 257-2315
mlessley@anchorage.net


Alaska

Cherise Arola

Convention Sales Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x349
direct: (907) 257-2349
carola@anchorage.net


RESEARCH

Terra Penner

Convention Sales and Research Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x314
direct: (907) 257-2314
tpenner@anchorage.net


CONVENTION SERVICES

Kathie Evingson

Convention Services Manager
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x312
direct: (907) 257-2312
kevingson@anchorage.net

Monica Moser

Convention Services Coordinator
(888) 257-2381 x 335
direct: (907) 257-2335
mmoser@anchorage.net


SUPPORT STAFF

Jackie Englund

Convention Sales & Service Assistant
toll free: (888) 257-2381 x343
direct: (907) 257-2343
jenglund@anchorage.net